Read Our Customer Reviews – What Our Clients Say About Us!

Tell Your Friends
  • 6
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    6
    Shares

What do our clients love about our service here at McRae’s Window Cleaning? Here are some customer reviews that highlight why we are the best choice for your window cleaning needs.

Gayle H. from Cannon Hill on October 30, 2018:

Friendly professional service with excellent results.

Clare from Coorparoo on August 23, 2018:

Duncan was excellent! He showed up on time, was polite professional and efficient. Would highly recommend Duncan and will use him again!

Jennie at Parkinson on July 1, 2018:
  
Rosie at Sunnybank on May 5, 2018:

A clean and efficient job done. We are very pleased with the result.

Nicky at Westlake on April 17, 2018:

The best window cleaning I have had done in 15 years of living in Brisbane. The attention to detail was exceptional and he was an extremely efficient operator. I would highly McRae’s and will be telling everyone I know. I will surely use them again without hesitation, thank you.

Kathryn at Carindale on January 5, 2018:

A great job: thorough and spotless. thanks!

Annette at Drewvale on Nov 23, 2017:

Duncan made my world a lot clearer. Excellent service , attention to detail, friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Vicki R. on March 23, 2017:

Provided me with confidence right from the quoting stage.

Helen M. on February 21, 2017:

Duncan did a fabulous job on our windows and screens. Will definitely recommend him.

Ellen on February 19, 2017:

Very happy with the service from Duncan – he was on time, phoned a little while before he arrived to confirm that he was coming and the time. Happy with the job. Very pleasant to deal with. Happy with the price – will recommend to others.

Danny, of Trek Bikes in New Farm said on February 16, 2017:

Duncan came in, he saw and he conquered. Very easy and pleasant to deal with and we have hired on a monthly basis.

Alison G. on January 30, 2017:

Duncan arrived promptly and did an excellent job on both the inside and outside of our windows. He also cleaned several sliding doors and advised about cleaning screens. We were very happy with the service provided and would use him again.

Jane D. on January 28, 2017:

What a great experience. Lovely operator, great work and easy to arrange. Will definately use McRae’s again without hesitation.

Merryle F. on January 27, 2017:

Thanks Duncan, great job, very prompt service. Would highly recommend him to others.

Linda G. on January 19, 2017:

Duncan was very nice to deal with. He was punctual and efficient. I would definitely hire his services again.

Virginia on January 13, 2017:

Thanks Duncan, prompt service , easy and flexible to organise and great window clean!

Andrea C. on December 23, 2016:

I highly recommend Duncan as he is very professional and did an amazing job.

Judy on December 19, 2016:

Arrived at the time stated. I was really happy with the end result and so was my daughter-in-law who also had her windows cleaned the same day. It’s so nice to look out of clean windows.

Karen P on December 17, 2016:

Prompt professional awesome job.

Jennifer M. on December 16, 2016:
 
 
Dwayne H on November 25, 2016:
 
 
Daniel & Temoana H. on October 25, 2016:

My house has the cleanest windows in the street. I never thought clean windows and glass doors could put a massive smile on my face and it sure did.  My sliding doors and windows look so clean I’m worried someone might walk into the glass lol.  I highly recommend this service to everyone who hates cleaning windows like me.  Thank you Duncan for the amazing job.  We are happy customers.

 

Tania G. said on October 24, 2016:

“Super sparkly super efficient super work!”

Mark E. on October 14, 2016:

Hi, I own and operate a Newcastle, NSW, window cleaning business. I have used Duncan on a regular basis with my business when he was based in Newcastle. His punctuality, skill and expertise when it comes to window cleaning is second to none. Duncan was used as a subcontractor with my business due to these facts. I would give him clients names and phone numbers for jobs that were to be done, and we never received a complaint or a callback. It was a sad day for Newcastle when he left. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him for your Commercial or Residential cleaning of your premises. Cheers Mark.

Michael left a review for Duncan McRae on Airtasker, October 14, 2016:

“Great service!”

Jeff C. said on October 13, 2016:

Reliable, honest window cleaner. Professional service and quality finish. Highly recommended.

Natashia M. – October 13, 2016:

Very quick response to my enquiry, personal quote and undertaking of the job. Excellent quality of work, could not have asked for better. They fixed a previously very bad cleaning job and I cannot thank them enough for the professional, polite and friendly service provided. Recommend to everyone and will certainly use in the future for all my windows.

 Lindy T. posted the following on Airtasker on October 8, 2016:

“Duncan has been absolutely fabulous to work with. Highly recommend him to anyone. He was prompt, did everything he said he would.
Understood his trade, had the perfect equipment for a high-set home. The end result of his work was exactly what was required.
On top of all this he listened and was pleasant, can’t think of a better outcome than that,( we are also not related and have never met except through Airtasker)
Thank you Duncan”

These are just a sample of positive customer reviews. Booking a service with McRae’s Window Cleaning will give you a chance to experience what these happy clients are talking about. Simply send us a message through the contact form and we will provide a personalized quote obligation-free.

  • 6
    Shares